Good Books Part 2

This is the second part of the thing I started yesterday. I will probably post more parts later on as I read more book and such. Anyways, here is the second list of books I like.

  • So Long Insecurity: Teen Addition by Beth Moore. I just recently got this at Lifeway bookstore and I have to say it is a great book!!! It is great if you are a girl dealing with insecurity in different aspects of life. I know it helped me a lot.
  • Camp club girls by Various authors. It is a good series about six girls that meet at summer camp and solve mysterys together. It is written by multiple authors so I can’t say exactly who wrote it. My favorite one is either Elizabeth or Kate. Other than them there are also Bailey, Alexis, Mckenzie, and Sydney. It is a christian series. This series has 24 books.
  • Laura Ingalls Wilder by Laura Ingalls Wilder. I like reading historical books sometimes. I especially like this series because I am distantly related to her or her husband. This series is pretty nice to read if you like historical books. There are 8 books in this series.                                I hope you like these suggestions and read a couple.                                        In Love,                                                                                                                      Deborah
One thought on “Good Books Part 2

  1. Pingback: Things About Me – runningoncupcakes

Leave a Reply

