Good Books part 1

Hello!!!

One thing I love a lot is reading!!!! It is a very nice pastime. Some of my favorite books and a few things about them are listed below.

  • Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling.  I wasn’t allowed to read it until about 6 months ago but since then I am a huge fan! I imagine most of you have probably heard of Harry Potter so I won’t explain much.
  • The Moody Family series by Sarah Maxwell. There are ten books in the series. It is about a Christian, Homeschool family and their adventure in daily life. I have been reading this series for about 6 years now. I like it because I can relate to the characters.
  • Percy Jackson by Rick Riordan. I have read a bunch of other books by Riordan including: the Kane Chronicles, the first Magnus Chase [ the others haven’t come out yet], and Heros of Olympus. They are all great books if you like mythology.

There are a ton of other books out there that I LOVE but I didn’t have time to write them all.

Bye for now,

Deborah:]

One thought on “Good Books part 1

  1. Pingback: Things About Me – runningoncupcakes

Leave a Reply

