Star Wars

Hello!!!!

Today I went to go see the new Star Wars: Force Awakens. Overall I thought it was a good movie. We went to go see it at a new movie theatre that just opened yesterday for the premiere. So thus I was like the second person to ever sit in the seat I sat in. It was a fancy theatre so the chair was like electronic a recliner. In the movie my favorite character is Rey. I thought the scene with Kylo and Han Solo was sad.:( I think Rey is Luke’s daughter. Nathan thinks she is Kylos twin. I guess we will have to see who is right. (I hope I am!!!). I am glad I went to go see the movie and recommend it to anyone thinking about seeing it.

In Love,

Deborah:)

P.S. Sorry I haven’t blogged much, I just haven’t had much to blog about.

Leave a Reply

