Lego Dimensions Review

Hello!!!!

First off I just wanted to say I am so excited today is Christmas Eve!!!!! Secondly I want to wish my parents a happy aniversary!!!!

In my house normally we are each allowed to one present on Christmas Eve, but this year it has been so rainy our parents let us open our big present a few days early. That present was Lego Dimensions this year. We all like Legos and Lego video games so that was pretty cool. It is a 2 player game so how we made it 3 player was 2 people play the video game and 1 moves the characters around on the platform. Some how I tend to end up the platform person. For the game you have to buy add on packs with different characters. For example the game comes with Wildstyle from The Lego Movie, Batman from Batman, and Gandalf from Lord of the Rings. Our parents gave us along with the game: Legolas from Lord of the Rings (Thats mine), Gimli from Lord of the Rings (my sisters), and Golum from Lord of the Rings (Nathans). Nathan bought the Jurrastic World kit with a velocoraptor, Owen, Gyrosphere, and a park security guy. I think Lego Dimensions is better than Disney Infinity by a lot. I give Lego Dimensions a 4 out of 5 star review because there are a few glitches. I hope you find this review helpful if you are thinking about buying Lego Dimensions.

In Love,

Deborah:)

Leave a Reply

