Cookie making/ Cousins Visiting

Hello!!!!

My Cousins visited just after Christmas but with the problems with my blog/ computer I couldn’t blog about it until today.

Anyways, one of the days the cousins were visiting it was little dreary in the morning, so we decorated cookies I had made earlier. I made sugar cookies from a recipe I found in a magazine. I made the buttercream frosting from the Taste of Home cookbook. While making the frosting I dropped the bag of powered sugar into the mixer bowl. It sprayed all over the kitchen and my cousins faces. After cleaning the mess  we dyed the frosting pink, purple, blue, green, and white. Then we decorated. Above is the end result.

In Love,

Deborah:)

Leave a Reply

