Ga snow

Hi Cupcakes!!!

So yesterday into today most of the east coast of the United States of America got snow. Some got several feet or just dusting. I got about 1/2 an inch. I took this picture about 6:00 a.m. so that is why it is dark out. My brother Nathan and I went out while it was still dark out because in the south snow normally melts soon after sunrise. However, today it lasted until about noon. I built a small snowman on the hood of my dads car. Then I had a small snowball fight with Nathan. After that we went in and got some breakfast. Later on we went and had a giant snowball fight with a bunch of Nathan’s friends. I majorly beat all of them. And no it has nothing to do with me being 2-3 years older and 1-2 ft taller than them;).

Enjoy snow,

Deborah:)

Leave a Reply

