Fantage Pet Peeves

Hello Cupcakes!!!

I have never blogged about Fantage before, but there is a first time for anything. Fantage is a virtual world that is fun to play. It is free so that is also a plus. Anyways I was tagged by Laurien111 . Thanks for half tagging me. Here is my list:

  1. When Cody’s Crazy Combos gives you a bunch of the same item but not the ones you want. I don’t want anymore marionette clogs!!!
  2. Everything needing gold. I don’t have much gold to spend because I don’t get much.
  3. Fashion shows that not enough people join so you wait forever for nothing.
  4. Events not letting me do stuff because I am not a premium member. I don’t have enough money to pay for it every month!!!!
  5. When it glitches and says I have no levels on my medals.
  6. People cursing and putting others down on clubhouse.
  7. People cheating on games.
  8. Events not working properly.

This is pretty much my list of things I don’t like on Fantage. I also wanted to say thanks to my friend Elaina who introduced me to Fantage. She is very nice and very beautiful inside and out!!!!!!

In Love,

Deborah:)

 

One thought on “Fantage Pet Peeves

Leave a Reply

