Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess

Shalom Cupcakes!!!!

Recently on March 4th Nintendo company released a WII U version of Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess. I was very excited about this because it still cost $50 used for the WII version. That is a lot of money for an used, outdated game!!!! This version was $60 for the updated version. Plus it came with an Amibo, which is pretty cool. In case you don’t know what an Amibo is they are figurines that interact/ unlock special features on WII U games when set on WII U gamepad.

Anyways, I think this is a very fun game to play. I am a big Legend of Zelda fan. I have pants, a hair bow, and a necklace all Zelda themed. I thought the updated version has pretty good graphics and non glitchyosity (that is my own word). The main plot of the game is you start out in a small town as Link. (Or whatever else you want to call them I called mine Daisy). Then after a couple thing on learn how to play the game and plot set up you are at a spring with your Horse, a boy named Colin, and a girl named Ilia. Suddenly a portal appears in the sky and goblins pop out to kidnap everyone. Then you wake up in a cell by your self as a wolf 🐺. Yes, Link turned into a wolf by Twilight magic. Out of nowhere right outside the cell you are in, a weird blue imp with long blonde hair called Midna appears. She helps you escape and together you work on stopping the land from being plunged into eternal twilight.

That is the beginning part of the game summary. Let me know if you want me to post about more of the game. I hope me summary made enough sense.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

Leave a Reply

