Fabulous Sunday

Kamusta Cupcakes!!!

Sorry this is a bit late from Friday but I was having problems with WordPress as I was saying in my last post. Also Happy Easter!!! Jesus is alive and still very much present in our lives!!! Anyways, here is my post a little late.

The shirt I am wearing is a Camp Half Blood t-shirt I made. I bought the base orange shirt at Hobby Lobby for $5.00. The shorts are Brooks running shorts. I got them at Fleet Feet on sale for $30. They are kind of old so they are shredded on the sides. I am not sure if you can tell, but I am wearing makeup in the picture. I relatively recently was allowed to start wearing makeup, so I have been working on practicing applying it. Today I was wearing Lashblast Volume Mascara by Covergirl in the shade Brown 815. I got it at Walmart for $7.98. I am also wearing undereye concealer because it is allergy season here and I get black bags under my eyes during allergy season!!! The concealer I use is Sephora Collection Bright Future Gel Serum Concealer. I got it at Sephora with a gift card my Aunt Stephanie (Thank you Aunt Stephanie!!!) sent me. It was in the shade 05 Parfait for $14.

Thank you for reading my blog and have a good week.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

Leave a Reply

