Peep Flavor Testing

Bonswa Cupcakes!!!!

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while!!!! I have been busy with school, church, and such. Also WordPress keeps deleting my post before I post them. Anyways, I have been trying to post this for a while. I know the answers have already come out, but these were our guesses before the answers came out.

Before tasting them I opened all of the packages, which was a mistake!!! If you ever do this only open one package at a time!!! I will tell you why soon. So anyways, my siblings and I tried #1 first. I smelled it and I was like “This smells like Buttered Popcorn”. But when I tasted it, it tasted different so I was conflicted. Then, we tasted the next one, as soon as I tasted it I could tell it was Buttered popcorn. So I tried the first one again and we decided it was chocolate. Then we tried #3, as soon a we smelled we said I is definitely cherry. When we tasted it our theory was confirmed.   So our official guesses were #1 chocolate, #2 buttered popcorn, #3 cherry.

I hope you like this type of post. If you do let me know and I may do more food tasting posts.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂 (:

Leave a Reply

