School’s Out!!!

Olá Cupcakes!!!

Sorry that I haven’t blogged recently. I have been very busy with the end of school and such. In my county school let out today. So my mom decided to let us finish today as well. So hopefully that means that I will be able to blog more.

Anyways, today is Friday so that means it is also Fabulous Friday. The outfit I am wearing is one that a couple months ago I would never have worn but recently I have liked it. The shirt is made by Norton McNaughton. I don’t know how much it cost because my neighbor gave it to me. It is made of 100% linen. The shorts are Levi dark wash. They are my favorite shorts I own right now. I have had them for a while so I don’t remember how much they cost. I have candy necklaces around my upper arm. I got them at Walmart because we had a little last day of school party.

I hope you like this type of post. If you can please comment what day your school ends. If you don’t want to that is fine to I know you  are busy.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

One thought on “School’s Out!!!

Leave a Reply

