Summer Morning Routine

Tansi Cupcakes!!!

Today I decided to do a morning routine. The one I am writing today is my routine for Tuesdays and Thursdays during summer. I will later publish one for other days of the week and other times of the year if you like this. Here is my routine:

5:30 My alarm goes off. I turn it off and go back to sleep. ( I am a teenager I don’t get up early. 😉                                                                                                                                                 6:00 I actually get up. Then I go down stairs. Some mornings I get my dog out of bed, others my mom gets him up. Then I feed him breakfast and a greenie.                                                                                   6:15 I eat breakfast myself. Most times it is oatmeal.                                                                        6:45 I read a book from finishing breakfast until now. I start checking social medias. Those include email, Facebook, Draw something ( That is technically a game but I count it as social media), and all of the blogs follow.                                                                         7:20 I shower, get dressed, brush my teeth/ hair, style my hair ( usually in a ponytail because I plain like that), and make my bed.                                                                                         7:45 I walk my dog with my mom, around the neighborhood. He likes to bark so that is why we lallygag for a while in the mornings before walking him.                                                 8:30 After getting back from the walk I do miscellaneous things until now. Now I go down to the park with my mom and siblings. Depending on the day we do different things like tennis, wiffleball, and giant frisbee.                                                                             9:30 After I get back from sports I do some school. Since I moved this year I have some extra school to catch up on over the summer.                                                                                 11:00 I eat lunch. Lunch varies so it depends on the day what I am eating.

So that is my summer morning routine. Every day is different so it is hard to write routine things, but I tried my best. I hope you enjoyed reading it. I know I like reading these type of things.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

Leave a Reply

