Redneck Friday

Iniche Cupcakes!!!

Today Fabulous Friday is redneck style!!! The reason I am doing this is because yesterday at my church’s youth group it was the Redneck Olympics. As soon as I heard that this was going to happen I started brainstorming on an outfit. I mentioned this to my mom and she said that I could borrow her camo pants. So this is the outfit I picked:

I have my hair up in pig tails. The Bandana around my head is a simple square of fabric. My shirt is a Duck Dynasty t-shirt. My grandparents gave it to my as a christmas gift a few years back. I have a pink flannel t-shirt tied around my waist. I got it from the Exchange for $10. For pants I have on Army camo pants from a few years back. I have on Brooks Revenna 6 running shoes. You can get those at many sporting goods stores. Also if you thought my smile looks a little weird it probably because I have fake teeth in. I got those at Dollar General for $1.

So this is my take on Redneck day. I hope you enjoyed reading this and will come back and read more!

In Love,

Deborah πŸ™‚

P.S. Sorry this is posted late! I thought it had been posted but it wasn’t there. I have noticed if I post with one computer I am fine but the other isn’t as good.

3 thoughts on “Redneck Friday

Leave a Reply

