Update on My Life

Moni Cupcakes!!!

I am so excited about a lot of stuff!

VBS!I have been working at VBS at my church, so that is one of the reasons I haven’t been posting as much. I am teaching the 16 mo- 2 year old class at VBS (which I love since I love working with little kids!!!) I am also making dinner for all of the volunteers since it is an evening VBS. The theme at my church is “Walk This Way”, in it you learn about Saul/Paul.

BABYSITTING!! I have also have been babysitting a fair amount. I have been babysitting a 5 month old, a 2 year old, and the kids at my parents Bible study. I may possibly get more clients soon I don’t know. 🙂

SWIMMING!! I am swimming at a pool when I can. It has a slide and diving boards. I have been learning to dive off diving boards. I have tried several times and injured my self most of them. I can dive off the side just fine, but diving off a board is a different matter. I am working on teaching myself level 4 in Red Cross swimming.

SCHOOL!!! I am starting school soon so I will be busy with that. I can’t exactly say what curriculum I am using.

TRAVEL!!! I just recently went to Savanah Georgia to visit. I went to the beach, a special candy store, and one of the local posts. It was a really special visit for me since I used to live there. I even got to see my old house/ neighborhood!

I am sorry I haven’t posted in FOREVER!!!! Like I just said I have been very busy.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

