New Updates

Hey Cupcakes!!!!

As you may know I have been blogging for almost a year! It is hard to believe it has been that long! Sooo much in my life has changed since then that I feel this blog is due for an update.

The first and most exciting change is that I am welcoming on a new author!!! She is starting soon and I feel she will bring an exciting change of pace for y’all! Her screen name is Budgie Lady. We are really good friends and I have known her for like 13 years! πŸ˜‚

The next change is my screen name. If you haven’t already noticed I changed it from my old one to Cupcake Girl. I am still the same person just under a different name.

I am also updating my Fabulous Friday section. Starting Friday I am going to start using other people than just me. I will still be on there sometimes but not as often. If you want to be featured on there just comment or email a picture of your self wearing an outfit that you love and a brief description of it.

I may change more things but I haven’t decided yet. I will update when/if I do.

In Love,

Deborah πŸ™ƒ

One thought on “New Updates

Leave a Reply

