Star Wars Lunch Box

Hey Cupcakes!!!🎂

Sorry I haven’t blogged in sooooo long, I have been very busy with traveling, school, church, meetings, and several other things.

Anyways, recently I was at Game Stop looking at Pokemon cards when I saw a this Lunchbox. It was only $5. I couldn’t believe it was so cheap! So I got it. As most of y’all know I am a big fangirl so I love anything geeky themed. This lunchbox is going to come in handy on youth group trips and such.

This comes with a bag to carry it in so it doesn’t get damaged or anything. While making this lunch in the picture I got a little excited and made waaaaay to much! So this ended up being lunch plus 2 snacks for later. The lunchbox stacks to look like R2D2 so it is very portable. I think it would be cool if the legs detached and were silverware but sadly this is not the case so if you had this make sure to bring some with you. It came with a cutter to cut your sandwich (not pictured) but it is pretty thin so you have to cut each sandwich item separately. I did not do this as you can tell by the picture. The bottom of one of the layers that makes it look like a death star.

I have only used this twice so I can’t 100% tell the quality but it seems to be pretty sturdy. As a rating I would probably give it 4 out of 5 stars. I hope you found this review useful and fun!

In Love,

Deborah 🙃

One thought on “Star Wars Lunch Box

Leave a Reply

