Different Cupcakes

Heylo Cupcakes!!!

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while. Around Christmas time most years I am crazy busy so I don’t have time for blogging.😰 Nevertheless here I am now!

Recently ( AKA for the past year and a half) I haven’t been feeling that well. So I went to the doctor and they proscribed me some medicine and such. The medicine didn’t work that well so I went back to the doctor and she had some tests run on me. So far the tests have come back that I am allergic to Wheat and Milk. I am still going to have more tests and so I will see if I am allergic to anything else and what the extent of my allergies are.

Anyways, because of this I have to majorly change my diet! So as I go and find good recipes I am going to post them on here to hopefully help others that have allergies like my own.

In Love,

Deborah🎂

One thought on “Different Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

