Fabulous Friday

Guten Tag!!!

Today is another very Fabulous Friday! Recently at my youth group there was a Disney themed night. I dressed up as Ariel from the Little Mermaid. I even dyed my hair red. It was a very fun night! They handed out prizes for the best dressed but I didn’t win anything 😕. I am not that sad really because everyone that won deserved it! Two girls dressed like the Na’vi from Avatar. They told me it took them 4 hours to dress up and get their face paint on and everything. One of my good friends dressed like Mary Poppins, she also won a prize. I wish I had gotten photos of everyone but I accidentally left my phone at home.

I have blogged about this outfit before. I wear this outfit ( minus the fork and hairdye) pretty frequently out in public at the mall and other places. This is one of my Favorite outfits I own. I love how light and summery it is! I also love the colors Teal and Purple go so well together!!!

In Love,

Deborah 💖

P.S. The hair dye is temporary. My hair is no longer red :(.

 

One thought on “Fabulous Friday

  1. Granny

    Love your blog Deb, I am very proud of you!
    Keep up the good work with your allergy shots!
    Soon they will be over and only great things ahead!
    Enjoy the rest of your summer!!
    I love you!
    Write back!!
    Granny

    Like

Leave a Reply

