Cupcake Popcorn

Ciao Cupcakes!!!!

I am sorry I didn’t post yesterday, my Mom has been working on school planing on the computer recently so I haven’t had access. This week is spring break because of the Masters golf tournament. Although I didn’t get spring break since I am homeschooled.

So I have been making my own recipe for cupcake popcorn since I haven’t found any I like. If someone has already made this and published it, I am sorry I didn’t mean to infringe copyright. Here is how to make it:

~INGREDIENTS~

2 TBS Popcorn unpopped                                           1 TBS Buttercream Frosting

A Sprinkle of Sprinkles

~DIRECTIONS~

  1. Pop popcorn in an airpopper popcorn popper. If you don’t have one I think there is a way to do it in the microwave but I am not sure.
  2. Melt frosting like you normally melt butter. By microwaving it in 10 second intervals.
  3. Pour frosting over popped popcorn. Immediately sprinkle sprinkles over top of popcorn before the frosting hardens.
  4. Enjoy!!!

I hope you like this recipe and will try it out.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

Leave a Reply

