15 Things About Me part 2

Lumela Cupcakes!!!

Today I decided to write more things about me. If you haven’t read the first one you can here. I think writing/ reading these is fun so that is why I keep doing that. Anyways, here is my list:

  1. Do you sleep with your bedroom door open or closed? Open! In most of the places I have lived there are different reasons. Once I lived above a garage so the airflow wasn’t very good. In my room now if I close the door while the air conditioning/ heat is on it makes a weird buzzing noise.
  2. Do you prefer talking on the phone or video chatting? I like video chatting because you get to see peoples reaction to things more.
  3. Do always smile for photos? Yes. I tend to smile a fair amount anyhow so chances are if it is surprise photo I will still be smiling. With planned pictures I feel like they turn out the best if I am smiling.
  4. What size is your bed? Queen. My bedroom is the guest bedroom at my house so I have a Queen and 2 twin beds in my room.
  5. What is your least favorite book? I have several I don’t like but of popular ones I have read I do not like “The Book Thief” by Markus Zusak. In my opinion it has way to much cursing in several different languages.
  6. Do you wear a nightgown or shirt and bottoms to bed? Shirt and bottoms. I used to wear nightgowns up until I was 7. Then I started wear shirt and bottoms and I never went back.
  7. What is your favorite cookie? I like sugar cookies because you can do different shapes, frosting or none, roll them in sanding sugar, or anything else you want.
  8. What is your favorite fandom? Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, Dr. Who, Legend of Zelda, Lord of the Rings, …… I like to many.
  9. Can you drive? Technically I can drive golf carts. Does that count?
  10. What grade are you in? I am now in 9/10th grade.
  11. What is a place you have never been but want to go? Germany. I have talked to so many people that live/lived in Germany and they always talk about how much they love it there.
  12. What is your favorite ice cream? Superman/ Cotton Candy
  13. Would you ever dye your hair? Yes, as soon as I am an adult and am allowed to.
  14. Would you rather go to a beach or pool? As much as I love going to the Beach I would pick pool because you don’t get all sandy.
  15. Do you have any nicknames? When I babysit I go by Debbi.

I hope you like this list. I know I like to read lists like this.

In Love,

Deborah 🙂

Leave a Reply

